Amelia Wins, Expresses Gratitude

I am so pleased to share these words with you from Amelia:

“I am delighted to let you know that I won the scholarship, and so I will be able to produce this film this summer.

Thank you for all of your help, I am very grateful for this.

I hope that people who voted and shared it will see that it paid off.”

 Thanks to all  of you who took time to help this young woman by casting a vote of confidence for her.

Here is the link to our previous post, in case you missed it: Meet Amelia

ash

May you have much success and happiness as you follow your talents and dreams, Amelia.

Leave a Reply

